Home » Uncategorized » TMI Tuesday

TMI Tuesday

First TMI Tuesday for the Month of May.

blog_tmi

1. How long have you been blogging?  Just over 5 years since I got my congratulations for 5 years on WordPress about a week or so ago…but only for about  2 1/2 years on this blog.
2. Tell us about your pen name? Is it a pen name?  It’s the nickname I wanted as a kid but never got it so I use it for my online name in many different places.
3. What is your blog about?  Me & how things go on my way thru my life & others who make a difference in it for good or bad.
4. Do you earn any money with your blog?  Nope.
5. What inspired you to blog?  I thought it might be a good way to sort my thoughts out & make new friends.
6. What keeps you blogging?  Because I enjoy it & enjoy chatting with the people I’ve met while doing it.
7. Do you have any advice for readers looking for love? Looking to get laid? Looking for a threesome?  *laughs* Nope since I’m not good at any of the 3
8. Did you do your kegels today? When was the last time you did them? (Men: There is no evidence that kegels prevent erectile dysfunction. Source: WebMD )  Actually yes I did *laughs* thank you for asking…it helps once you’re in your 40s if not sooner.

Bonus: Do you have any special sexual gifts or talents or tricks? Tell us about it.  I think some of them have been covered in the past on here so *laughs* anything else…hop over to my flickr page & leave me a message there *laughs*

 

Say what's on your mind...

