Home » Uncategorized » Random topic for this week

Random topic for this week

Thanks again to my best friend yays her!

Who are 5 women you think are gorgeous?

Ok…I’m actually going to list 6 women I love to look at because to me that’s more how it is than who I think is or isn’t gorgeous.  It’s my personal preference so I’m not going to label them when I honestly just don’t think that way.  Will even include small versions of my favorite pictures of theirs if I can find them.  And this is in no particular order, just the order I think of them.

Katherine Heigl – pre-Grey’s Anatomy because for me, she’s too thin now & I thought she looked much better early on than now.

009v2

Tiffany Taylor – Playmate of the month November 1998

l_9b1b5722acfc3a27ea682272887775ac

Charisma Carpenter – Cordy on Buffy & Angel, has also been on Charmed, CSI, The Expendables 1&2, Supernatural, & tons of other things

3312_charisma_carpenterv2

Jessica Alba – Been in more movies than I can count & even owns her own company…what’s not to like?

Jessica-Alba-Medium-Hairstyle

Milla Jovovich – Model & Actress

GTY_milla_jovovich_kab_140819_16x9_992

Alyssa Milano – Have always thought she was awesome…lookswise & personalitywise

alyssa-milano-v2

Feel free to give your opinions or comments or your choices & have a great rest of the week!

Say what's on your mind...

