Home » Uncategorized » Random topic for the week

Random topic for the week

Yays best friends since she just gave me a number so I could do this *laughs*

If you could bottle one moment in time what would it be?

It would be of the 1 time I can remember when I had Duncan sleeping on my arm, Nicky right behind my head, Sammy laying by my tummy, & my kid’s butt against mine since he was sleeping in my room because of a big storm.  That was a perfect time because I had my closest family right there with me & I wouldn’t trade it for anything…even now when it makes me cry.

Say what's on your mind...

