Home » Uncategorized » Random topic for this week

Random topic for this week

What does love sound like?

Purring
Laughter
Noodles boiling
Meows
raspberries being blown
a sigh
a whisper
a giggle
a scream of “I owned you” followed by much hooting & hollering & laughing
belches
footsteps coming towards the bedroom
the ding of my phone saying I have a text message or email
kitty yodeling
bad puns

Thank you everyone & hope you’re having a good week!  *laughs* sorry if it’s short but I had to pick my own random number so I used what I got. *grins*

One thought on “Random topic for this week

Say what's on your mind...

