Home » Uncategorized » TMI Tuesday

TMI Tuesday

Hi peeps! It’s been a long day, I’m exhausted. No energy to be creative for TMI Tuesdayso I ripped these questions (and modified) from a dating website.

Yes, I’m listening…

garfields listening_tmi
1. Who has been the biggest influence in your life?   I’d have to say my son because I’ve had to do & learn so many things & face parts of myself I didn’t want to ever find let alone admit to or face & I wouldn’t have been able to do any of it if it wasn’t for him & knowing he needed me to do it whether he ever knew it or not.

2. What kinds of things really make you laugh?    All sorts of things…usually juvenile humor, sarcasm, or cats lol they’re guaranteed to get a laugh out of me.

3. What’s your favorite place in the entire world?    I guess my house since I don’t really have any other place.  Used to be my grandma’s in her kitchen/dining room with her but now…I guess it’s my bed on a stormy night laughing at the cats & my kid all joining me.

4. Who is your best friend? What do you like about him/her?    Arial & *laughs* I’ve covered that a few times – Here as well as in various other places.

5. What’s your biggest goal in life right now?    Lose this weight & become the person I know I can be

6. What was your family like growing up?    It was always interesting & we adopted all the strays…both pets *laughs* & kids it seemed like.

Bonus: What is one thing about you that would surprise us?    That I’m scared of my own shadow even now & so much a frightened little girl who sometimes feels so alone in the world

Say what's on your mind...

