Home » Uncategorized » Weekly update time

Weekly update time

I gained 0.2 lbs this week but am good with that considering I earned it. *laughs* Tho found out when I went to the doctor this week that not only have I lost 5 lbs since last time but my labs have been good for long enough so I don’t have to get my blood drawn every 3 months while he looks for diseases that aren’t there.  Also went to the grocery store with a friend for the first time in months.  It was only to get some cantaloupe, strawberries, carrots & a premade salad but that was a big deal on my part even if it only lasted 10 minutes. *chuckles*

In SL…right now things are in flux.  In it & in real life I’m reevaluating my choices & goals & the people in my life so we’ll see how things go once I’m done with that.  It’s a good thing tho…am happy about it in both worlds as it’s been a long time coming.

Hope that you all have a good weekend & a good upcoming week as well!

Say what's on your mind...

