Home » Uncategorized » Pic of the week 7

Pic of the week 7

It’s been a very odd week this week so I don’t have much to choose from for pics but here’s a picture of the stuffed cat my dad let me get after I had to put Duncan to sleep last Sept.  I took him to work with me the other day because I had to go to the doctor before work & get blood drawn & needed the comfort since it’s wicked hard to draw blood from me.  And while I was sitting there, talking to a friend, I was posing him & she thought this 1 was funny so I decided to take a picture of it, & am now sharing it!  Woohoo *laughs* the fun of being a little sometimes.  Hugs to all & have a great weekend!

IMAG0380

& oops sorry *laughs* stupid link

Say what's on your mind...

