Home » Uncategorized » This week’s random topic

This week’s random topic

Tell us about a teacher who had a real impact on your life, either for the better or the worse. How is your life different today because of him or her?

I’ve been doing alot of thinking about this since I got the number the other day, & the only teacher I can think of that really made an impact on my life was my dad…even tho it wasn’t really because of him being a teacher.  But thanks to him, I do have a pretty good appreciation for all types of music & I think that always makes someone better.  Other than that, I’m at a loss so *laughs* that’ll just have to do for today.

Hope everyone has a great day & enjoy your week!

2 thoughts on “This week’s random topic

  1. i was blessed with a few wonderful teachers. But one left a mark that runs deep. She taught me that blood does not make family and that birth does not make children. She was a Kindergarten teacher who had no kids of her own, but all of those kids were hers. She loved them and taught them as if she had bore each one into this earth. I saw through her that there is no greater love than pure simple acceptance.

    Like

Say what's on your mind...

