Home » Uncategorized » Update for the week

Update for the week

And here’s this week’s update.  First off i lost 2 lbs…not sure where they went but sure don’t plan on trying to find them *laughs*.  And except for my knee aching alot, have actually felt a little better physically all around then I have in a while.  And my appetite seems to have shrunk so we’ll see how that goes too.

Then on SL, it’s the end of a huge period of change in my life.  As you saw from the picture yesterday, I’ve been 1 of the finalists in a pageant that’s been going on since December for me.  And yesterday was the pageant where I ended up as first runner up, & 1 of my best friends on SL was actually the winner.  I’ve learned alot about people & myself doing it & am so glad of the opportunity & thrilled to tears with how it ended.  I couldn’t have asked for me & thank you to all of you who have helped me thru this…I won’t forget it anytime soon.

Also things seem to be going better relationship-wise for me as well since i’m actually quite content…for the most part.  My little does occasionally have her I want attention fits but he’s trying his best to keep up with her & learning some of the signs that I’m not always even aware of that I need that little bit more of attention so I couldn’t ask for anything more right now.  Ok I could do with a few more rules always but *laughs & grins* just couldn’t help myself there.

Anyways…everyone have a good rest of the weekend & a good week & thank you for being here!  oh & don’t forget…random number for the Wednesday random blog topic!

 

3 thoughts on “Update for the week

Say what's on your mind...

