Home » Uncategorized » This week’s random topic

This week’s random topic

Describe yourself 10 years from now.

Hopefully I’ll have lost some weight & will be in much better shape than I am now…that part of it I am sure of weight loss or no.  Don’t expect things to be alot different tho to be honest, just older, with a better job, probably my kid still living here if he does like me *laughs* & if things were perfect, or as close to them as they could get, I’d have a significant other here to share it all with me as well.  That’s the best that I can do because I just don’t usually look that much towards the future…I prefer to spend time in & work on today & tomorrow…not years from now.

One thought on “This week’s random topic

Say what's on your mind...

