Home » Uncategorized » Update for the week!

Update for the week!

Better late than never.  I somehow lost 2lbs last week so yays…not sure how I did it but ain’t gonna complain either. *chuckles*  Also finished my modeling classes in SL & passed so yays on that too!  And on WoW I race changed my 1st character & now have a purty little Dranaei hunter who has finally made it into Draenor so really happy about that.  Other than that just been thinking & reexamining what I need in my life & dealing with being snowed/iced in for days so over all it’s been a pretty decent week.  Thanks everyone for being here & hugs as always!

Say what's on your mind...

