Home » Uncategorized » Picture of the week 3

Picture of the week 3

Yes it’s a day late but that big ole winter storm took it’s toll yesterday so here I am as soon as I can be. *grins*  And to make up for it I’m posting 2 pictures.  The 1st is just a funny 1 I took at the club I hang out alot at in SL & couldn’t pass it up.

Picture of the week 3

And the 2nd is my makeover from my modeling classes I’ve been taking.

Snapshot_081

Update will be here later today & hope everyone’s doing good!

2 thoughts on “Picture of the week 3

Say what's on your mind...

