Home » Uncategorized » This week’s update

This week’s update

Well this week has gone better than I expected once I get done with the modeling class stuff for SL.  I even ended up losing almost half a pound even after the Valentine’s Day party we had on Thursday so I was thrilled about that.

Managed to survive & actually do pretty good I thought at me SL modeling classes.  Then spent almost all of Valentine’s Day on SL with my friends & even got an awesome present on there…totally blew me away & made my whole day.  Also got a pretty serious makeover so that’s taking some getting used to but it’s good I think.

Guess I’m going to get going…we’re due for a big snowfall tonight it sounds like so gotta get some stuff together.  Hope everyone had a good week & weekend & hugs to all!

One thought on “This week’s update

Say what's on your mind...

