Home » Uncategorized » Weekly update time

Weekly update time

I gained a little weight this week but it’s not a big deal as it’s not as much as I figured it’d be so woohoo.  Actually had a good week if you can ignore the fact that I was sick during it. *laughs*  Haven’t been on WoW much but have been on SL alot even if it was just standing around.  Am taking modeling classes in SL & thankfully passed the first final…hopefully next week will be as good!  I’m tired but that’s not surprising given how I feel so just gonna keep pushing thru it since right now that’s all I can do.  Hope everyone is doing well & hope you like my new things on here! Hugs!

Say what's on your mind...

