Home » Uncategorized » Write about a time you felt beautiful

Write about a time you felt beautiful

I honestly can’t think of 1.  I can think of a few times I felt cute or adorable or even pretty but never beautiful.  I just feel like I’m too cute to ever really be considered beautiful so have never thought of myself that way.  I know that flies in the face of so much but it’s the truth.  For me…cute is natural & just how I am.  To feel like I was what I think of beautiful would require so much work & effort…it just doesn’t sound or feel right to me.  I’d rather enjoy my time just being my cute little self.  *chuckles* Just how I see things.

Say what's on your mind...

