Home » Uncategorized » TMI Tuesday

TMI Tuesday

I know it’s been a few days for this but here goes!

Happy TMI Tuesday. Get creative–be funny, strange, sexy or whatever but fill-in those blanks below.

man pushing pencil_tmi

1. My best friend is annoying & has more personalities than me but is still 1 of the most amazing people I know & I’m lucky to know her .

2. A cat  lover is all I could want, need, or ask for .

3. If you only know one thing about me it should be that I think belches & farts are funny & that I snort when I laugh…unfortunately causing 1 of the other 2 to happen more than often than not .

4. Jalapeno cheese dip & popcorn  is the best snack  in the world.

5. A man and a brassiere  walk into a bar and the bartender says what’s up brah .

6. I like to eat Reese’s peanut butter pumpkins  in fall.

Bonus:  I can’t stay dry  if it rains but I can shake my head to dry it like a big old drowned rat .

 

Say what's on your mind...

