Home » Uncategorized » This week’s update

This week’s update

A couple of days late but for a good cause.   Well *laughs* I gained back 2 of the 3 lbs I lost last week but it was a rough week so can’t say I’m surprised.  Am doing the best I can right now & that’s all I can ask for.  have managed to do a bit more moving around so hopefully that explains the weight gain…can always hope it’s muscle can’t I. *chuckles*

Also finally finished the third chapter on my quest chain for the legendary cloak in WoW.  Now I’m stuck as hell on the stupid dps fight with the celestials & feel so totally fail.  Hopefully if I can’t get it tonight *laughs* my kid can pass it for me.  Otherwise I’m not sure what I’m going to do right now since after this…it’s a breeze.  I hate being so close & not being able to finish it up & since there’s only 3 weeks to do it…*sighs* yeah.

And the reason I didn’t post this weekend like I was planning was because I was fighting all day on WoW Saturday & then Sunday me & my best friend went for our occasional Sunday out to eat & to the movies trip we take every month or so when we’re able to find a movie we want to go see & aren’t both broke.  We went to see Dracula Untold which was much better than I was afraid it was going to be, & posted a few pictures of the extra goodies I got on my instagram.  It was a good day even if we both felt fat & grumpy & crappy so yays us.

And that’s all I can think of…hope everyone is doing all right & will update again later this week!

Say what's on your mind...

