Home » Uncategorized » Need a little help here

Need a little help here

I…as everyone knows…have been trying to lose weight.  And I do good at it…as long as I exercise.  Thing is…I have no motivation at all & can’t think of any rewards that would actually make me do it.  So a couple of my more dominant & submissive friends both suggested punishment.  Something I hate but that I would do even tho I hate it.  Problem is…I can’t come up with a single stinking thing.  I draw even more of a blank on that than on rewards.  You’d think being a little it would make it easier but I’m just so inexperienced at stuff like this I haven’t a clue.  So if anyone has any suggestions or ideas I’d be more than happy to hear them. *smiles*  Thank you whether you have any or not…you’re still all appreciated.

Say what's on your mind...

