Home » Uncategorized » 30 Day blog Challenge Day 30

30 Day blog Challenge Day 30

Finally able to get on long enough to do this yays!  School is out tho so maybe now things will be less hectic & stressful.

Anyway…Day 30 – 30. A picture of yourself.

Ok…I’m not going to use a full face or recent picture of myself as I still want some anonymity since this is open to the public like it is.  But it is still to this day 1 of my favorite pictures.  I’m also going to post 1 from WoW & SL since they’re both sides of me as well.

IMG_0431.JPG

Me & Duncan quite a few years ago

 

Snapshot_001

Gwennie now since she’s a faun not neko any longer

 

Mairwenn & Sherbert

Mairwenn & Sherbert

 

It’s a brand new picture of Gwennie but an old picture of Mairwenn just taken from our loading screen but couldn’t find a good picture so just gave up on it & used that 1 *laughs*

And since Gwennie is back to neko again…my latest profile picture.

 

Gwennie at her photo studio as a neko again

Gwennie at her photo studio as a neko again

Thanks as always to everyone for the patience & will be back soon with my awards stuff!

Say what's on your mind...

