Home » Uncategorized » 30 Day Blog Challenge Day 26

30 Day Blog Challenge Day 26

And lastly today’s blog challenge.  And if anyone has any idea or suggestions for another 1 please let me know *smiles*

Day 26 – 26. A moment you felt most satisfied with your life.

I can’t pick any specific moment but…there’s been numerous times when my son was younger…he’d sneak into bed with me cause it was storming or we were on vacation or such & I’d wake up & Nicky would be snuggled up to him, & Duncan & Sammy would be on the bed too & I’d think no matter what else…I’m doing better than I ever could’ve imagined & said a nice little prayer of thanks for having what I do have.

Say what's on your mind...

