Home » Uncategorized » 30 Day Blog Challenge Day 25

30 Day Blog Challenge Day 25

Here’s today’s!

Day 25 – 25. 5 ways to win your heart.

1.  Get to know me…really get to know me.  Talking to me is the best way for that to happen.

2. Liking cats &/or all animals is also a plus.

3. To either be a gamer or have been 1 is a good thing too cause you’ll know where I’m coming from when I get on a gaming kick.

4. *laughs* Be KE, KS, or ES

5. Listen to me & want me for who I am…not my body or what I can give you.

LOL May not be romantic ways but…they’re the surest ways to win me over.

2 thoughts on “30 Day Blog Challenge Day 25

Say what's on your mind...

