Home » Uncategorized » 30 Day Blog Challenge Day 24

30 Day Blog Challenge Day 24

Oddly enough this is on mother’s day so it’s kind of fitting.

Day 24 – 24. Things you want to say to 5 different people.

Thank you to my mom…for everything.  And a large part of that thanks goes to helping show me how to raise my kid…even if she never even got to see him.

I know I’m a stick in the mood cranky whiny idiot alot of the time but thanks to you those times happen alot less than they could so thank you for staying so long we’re stuck with each other – to my best friend

No matter how annoyed & frustrated & cranky & boohooey I may get…I would never trade you in a million years for anything.  You are my surprise & I love you for it – to my son

Grow up & act like an adult already – 1 of the people I’ve had to deal with at my kid’s school

Thank you for showing me I deserve better & helping me figure out what that is – all my exes

And happy mother’s day to everyone because either they have a mother or are a mother…doesn’t matter if their kids are human or furry or feathery or swim or made of porcelain…all of us deserve a day to remember how awesome we can be & how awesome they were for us…because even the bad ones teach you alot…if only about how not to be that way yourself.  So huggies & thanks to everyone once again!

Say what's on your mind...

