Home » Uncategorized » 30 Day Blog Challenge day 17

30 Day Blog Challenge day 17

Hopefully will be able to get caught up today since I didn’t yesterday.

Day 17 – 17. Things that make you scared.

Everything to be honest.  But I guess the things that scare me the worst are…me screwing my kid up so badly he’s as bad or worse than I have been a great deal of my life.   My cat dying…I mean I know he’s going to die because he is 19 & very recently gone blind so he’s not in the best shape but still…it scares me to the point of tears.  Being alone the rest of my life or even worse settling with much less than I want or need or deserve because I’m so tired of being alone.  Never being kissed or touched by a man again.  Not being able to lose at least some of the weight I want to lose.  There is plenty more but that’s the big main ones right now.

Say what's on your mind...

