Home » Uncategorized » 30 Day Blog Challenge Day 16

30 Day Blog Challenge Day 16

Better late than never right? *laughs*

Day 16 – 16. Your last kiss.

My last kiss…well…actually…my last kiss happened about 5 minutes ago when my oldest cat licked my nose right before I fed him.  And the last 1 by another person was last night when my kid decided it was time to kiss me all over my face just so he could laugh when I squealed which I invariably do.  Now last kiss by a man…I honestly can’t remember it because it’s been almost 6 yrs since it happened & got so emotional about saying goodbye most of that goodbye including the kiss is a blur.  So…*laughs & blushes* the first 2 are just going to have to do.

Say what's on your mind...

