Home » Uncategorized » 30 Day Blog Challenge Day 15

30 Day Blog Challenge Day 15

Today’s topic

Day 15 – 15. 3 things you are proud of about your personality.

1. My optimistic side since even when I don’t want to I see the bright side more often than not.
2. My sense of humor. It might be a bit off the beaten path but it’s all mine. *laughs*
3. I will stick by my friends & people I care about until they back me in a corner & force me to against my normal ways & either fight them or get rid of them.

Say what's on your mind...

