Home » Uncategorized » 30 Day Blog Challenge Day 9

30 Day Blog Challenge Day 9

It might be a little late but real life got in my way so am doing it nice & early today & will do today’s later on after work. *smiles*

Day 9 – 9. Something disgusting you do.

Well…the most obvious disgusting thing I do…at least most people think it’s at least rude if not disgusting…is I belch…alot…usually in competition with my teenage son.  I figure, I’ve been working on doing it good since I was his age, it doesn’t embarrass him either, so why worry about it?  True I do use my manners & don’t let loose in public…well…not usually…especially if there’s lots of people around…but when we’re either at home or it’s just us…all bets are off. *laughs*

Say what's on your mind...

