Home » Uncategorized » 30 Day Blog Challenge Day 10

30 Day Blog Challenge Day 10

And here’s Day 10…hopefully…since it’s storming here & I hope I can get it done in time LOL.

Day 10 – 10. A date you would love to go on.

I’ve thought about this alot since I saw it coming up & I still have no better of an idea as to what date I’d love to go on than I had when I first saw it in the list.  I guess…I can name some things I’d love to do because none of them would be a whole date I wouldn’t think but they’re things I’d love to do with my significant other once I find 1. *laughs*

I’d like to go to the zoo, go to a big aquarium, have a short horseback ride then a nice little picnic, a nice late night stroll on a beach & then a little beachside dessert picnic, even just watching a movie or something together at home with popcorn would be awesome as well.  For me it’s more the person than what we do or where we go so…I think this is the best that I can do at the moment. *smiles*

Say what's on your mind...

