Home » Uncategorized » 30 Day Blog Challenge Day 4

30 Day Blog Challenge Day 4

And here’s the topic for Day 4 – 4. Something you collect.

Well it’s nothing exciting but…anything kitties is mine. *laughs* I must have it.  As well as calendars from my favorite TV shows/movies/music acts.  And lastly but not least, I love anything Sleeping Beauty related because it is by far my favorite Disney movie…still till this day.  I have 3 different Aurora dolls, 2 snowglobes, 3 mugs, calendars, books, the VHS & DVD, little figurines I bought in 3 different matching sets *laughs* I’m almost as obsessed with Sleeping Beauty as I am with cats & that’s saying something.

Say what's on your mind...

