Home » Uncategorized » 30 Day Blog Challenge Day 1

30 Day Blog Challenge Day 1

Since TMI Tuesday didn’t strike a chord with me today & I’ve been lousy at posting anyway…I found some 30 Day Blog challenges online in various places so I just did it my way…mixed & matched a few of them together.  Will be doing this over the next 30 days so hopefully I won’t mess up & miss a day.  Give me a reason to blog more & who knows someone might get something out of it…if only a chuckle per day!  And if anyone has an suggestions on another 1 for me to do after this, please feel free to leave a comment about it. *smiles*  So here goes the first post.

1. Weird things you do when you’re alone.

I’ve thought about this alot & honestly can’t come up with that many because well *laughs* according to some people I’m weird anyway so…I guess something i do when I’m sitting here by myself that most people probably don’t do is I sing Crazy by Patsy Cline just to watch my youngest cat nearly break her neck running in here to love on me since for someone insane reason that song seems to be her mating call.  I don’t understand it at all but it’s just as funny every single time I do it to watch her reaction…plus getting kitty lovings is always good too. *grins*

Say what's on your mind...

