Home » Uncategorized » TMI Tuesday for the week

TMI Tuesday for the week

TMI Tuesday Game Show Edition

tmtuesdaygameshowlogo

1. The Price is Right:

What is the right price to make you have sex with a total stranger?

I guess I might go for it if I got $5 million or more after taxes.  *laughs* if worse comes to worst I can close my eyes & pretend it’s whoever I wish it would be. *grins*

2. Make Me Laugh:

What part of your naked body when touched, makes you laugh?

Every part cause I feel so self-conscious I giggle when I’m naked *grins*

3. Family Feud:

What act could you do or thing could you say that would really upset your significant other?

I don’t have 1 so I don’t know but all I have to do is say the word penis around my son & he’ll plug his ears & tell me to stop saying that. *laughs*

4. Supermarket Sweep:

You’ve been set free in a sex toy market that includes small items (e.g. condoms, vibrators) to large items (e.g. Sybians, spanking benches) and everything in between. What 5 items will you put in your shopping cart?

The 5 most expensive in the store so I can resell them on ebay *grins big*

5. The Dating Game (Blind Date, UK version; Perfect Match, Australian version).
For fun click HERE to see the crazy fashion of the bachelorette, plus actor John Ritter is one of the bachelors.

Part I – There are 3 contestants to which you will pose your questions. Will your contestants be of your opposite sex, your same sex, or a mix?
Part II – What are 3 questions you would ask the contestants?

They would be a mix as long as it was 2 men & 1 woman…& she was someone who met my criteria since I’m kind of picky about women.  And then for part 2…questions…hmm…this is the hard part. *laughs* Ok…1. If you were the last of your sex on earth…what 1 quality would you want of the last member of the opposite sex to have so you could repopulate the planet?  2. If you could be on any TV show new or old, what would it be & what would your character be? 3. What would the worst date you can imagine going on be like?

Bonus: TMI Tuesday Cash Cab (several International versions) – Unsuspecting taxi passengers hail a cab and suddenly find themselves on a TV game show. While on the cab ride you must do specific acts ordered by your cab driver in order to win cash and get the full free cab ride to your destination.

The TMI Taxi has just picked you up. How much cash will you win? At which level will you stop the cab, end the ride, and be dumped at the curb?

Level 1: Flash passers-by either by lifting your shirt or mooning them – $20 (all cash prize amounts are USD)
Level 2: Dry hump another passenger in the cab with you (remember the camera is recording) – $50
Level 3: French kiss the cab driver for 1 minute – $75
Level 4: Have sex, in the cab, with the other passenger who is a complete stranger and…
– if you are gay/lesbian the stranger is heterosexual
– if you are heterosexual the stranger is your same sex
– if you are bisexual you are just having fun *wink*

Cash prize $1000

I could do the 1st 2 without even thinking about it…would think it was hilarious to do in fact.  Level 3 depended on the cab driver & 4…I’d have to say no to just because I wouldn’t want the only time I have sex with a woman to be in a cramped up backseat of a moving vehicle…if I was going to do it I’d want to be able to make it count. *chuckles*

And there is my TMI for the week…hope you enjoy your week!

2 thoughts on “TMI Tuesday for the week

Say what's on your mind...

