Home » Uncategorized » Tuesday TMI

Tuesday TMI

First 1 for February

state_of_being

1. What is going well with your life?  I like my job & the people I work with for the most part & losing weight is going good…if slow *laughs*

2. What is going well with your sex life?  Um…what’s 1 of those cause I can’t quite remember? *laughs*

3. What do you want in your life that you currently do not have?  A special relationship with an adult of the opposite sex…oh & a collar *grins & laughs*

4. Are you happy or grumpy when you wake in the morning?  Depends on whether my cat is sitting on my head or not cause furry cat butt in your face does not make for a happy wakeup

5. What attracted you to your first crush?  I have no clue.  But I do know for years I wanted to marry Harrison Ford & wanted to be an archaeologist *laughs*

6. What attracted you to your current crush/lover/significant other? Um…i don’t have 1 so can’t quite answer that…boring I know but meh that’s life *grins*

Bonus: What would you do if you had one day left to live?  Make my kid go to Ryan’s with me & eat till we couldn’t eat no more than come home & watch movies with him & do 1 last raid on WoW with him before sending who deserves 1 a final email just for them…& lots of kitty kisses.

4 thoughts on “Tuesday TMI

  1. Lol I love this. the WoW part made me laugh, and honestly.. I used to be OBSESSED with Harrison Ford (Indiana Jones Harrison Ford ESPECIALLY).

    Like

Say what's on your mind...

