Home » Uncategorized » This week’s TMI Tuesday

This week’s TMI Tuesday

A little late in the day I know but at least I tried. *grins*

Which do you prefer?

preferences-tools

1. Which is better to jump in: a leaf pile or a puddle? Leaf pile definitely cause you can easily put the leaves back into a pile & do it again & can’t always do that with puddles.

2. Pictionary or Taboo? Pictionary but mainly because *laughs* that’s the only 1 of the 2 I’ve ever played.

3. Potato chips or pretzels? Hard choice but I’d have to go with Potato chips tho if I could ever find the garlic Pretzel nibs I used to eat I might have to change my thinking there no matter how much I love tater chips lol

4. Gatorade or water? Water definitely.

5. Popcorn or Nachos? Oh wow another hard 1 but I guess I’ll have to say…my popcorn i make with buffalo wing & nacho cheese seasoning combined.

6. Fruit Loops or Captain Crunch?  I’m already fruity & loopy enough so Captain Crunch…as long as there’s crunchberries in it.

7. Cheerios or Grape Nuts? Grape nuts tho I like to mix them with granola.

8. Hummer or Range Rover? Umm…whichever is worth more so I’d have more cash after selling it?
Quiz: What your car says about you. click HERE to take the quiz.

9. Rain or Snow? Why? Snow…cause even if it’s cold as I don’t know what here it’s still prettier.

10. Wrench or screw driver?  Torqued and turned or screwed and fastened together? Wrench…had enough screwdrivers when I used to drink them.

Bonus: If you had to eat one condiment as a food, which condiment would you choose? Why? Chocolate syrup…so yummy even by itself…or peanut butter if it counts LOL

2 thoughts on “This week’s TMI Tuesday

Say what's on your mind...

