Home » Uncategorized » Something new…TMI Tuesday

Something new…TMI Tuesday

I’ve seen this on blogs I’ve read before but this week it just seemed like the thing to do.  So here goes my first try at this!

1. Create your perfect job. What do you do?     I write…& actually manage to sell the stories I come up with…at least enough to make a decent living off of.  Well it’d either be that or be the love/sex slave of a few extra special celebrities…even I have to dream once in a while. *laughs*

2. What person has changed you for the better?    My son probably.  Helping him dealing with his shyness & ADHD has done wonders for me as well…taught me coping mechanisms I never learned & made me embrace myself more than almost anyone else ever has.

3. Cat person or dog person?    I like both but since I have 3 cats that should speak for itself.

4. Who is your favorite relative? Why?    My kid & my dad tie.  Because even tho I’m around them all the time I still enjoy being around them all the time & that’s a rare kind of relative indeed.

5. Mop the floor or iron clothes?    Mop the floor cause I’d just move somewhere it was all carpet *laughs*

6. Which would you rather have, a swimming pool or a gardener? Why?    A swimming pool because we already have someone to mow our lawn…why would we need a gardener?

Bonus: Are you better at giving oral sex or receiving oral sex?     used to be giving but it’s been so long now I’m not sure which way it would go to be honest.

7 thoughts on “Something new…TMI Tuesday

  1. OOOH, I need to find out how to make money of stories!! share that please!
    #4 I completely agree 🙂
    Bonus: we have many in common! same here 🙂 but I love to give and dont mind at all to receive :))))

    Happy TMIT!!!!

    Like

  2. 2. That’s awesome.

    6. Lol…I take it you don’t really like flowers and plants because mowing a lawn is not gardening. lol lol

    Welcome to TMI Tuesday.

    -Hedone

    Like

Say what's on your mind...

