Home » Uncategorized » Just something i wanted to say

Just something i wanted to say

I thought about putting this on my private blog but then thought no…I want it here…with most of my other stuff.

I just wanted to say thank you to the people who mean most to me right now…especially my son, my best friend, & my Master.  Thanks to them I am a better person than I was a year ago…6 months ago…even a few weeks ago…& I thought they deserved a thank you & some credit for helping.  So thanks to those 3…& to everyone else who has helped me with their comments & support along the way…it’s meant so much & everyone who has helped deserves to know that they’ve mattered *smiles*

2 thoughts on “Just something i wanted to say

Say what's on your mind...

