Home » Uncategorized » Something I just read

Something I just read

Was going thru Tumblr this morning & found a post that…it says so much about everything I’ve been feeling the last few weeks but had no idea how to put it into words.  And it makes me feel so much better because I thought all this time that I was just being selfish & needy & too pushy & all sorts of horrid subbie things when actually i’m feeling exactly the way I should be feeling.  So many things in this are perfect…even down to my driving need to have more tasks to do.  I feel so much better even as I feel worse after reading this.    Thanks everyone for letting me post this here!

http://beautifulkink.tumblr.com/post/52760769784/bgood4daddy-made-rebloggable-very-important

 

One thought on “Something I just read

Say what's on your mind...

