Home » Uncategorized » 2nd assignment

2nd assignment

What is your motivation in your service to your Master?

 

Now this 1 was hard for me because I’ve never once really sat down & thought hard about it…have just enjoyed doing it as best I can.  My main motivation is…I enjoy pleasing him.  It makes me feel good to do it & it makes me feel even better when he tells me I’ve done good at whatever task or thing he’s had me do or i’ve done for him.  Knowing it’s making me a better person by pleasing him is also a great motivator because the more I grow, the better I can please him.  So I guess you can say my motivation is feeling like I’m doing a good job & growing & happy…because when I’m doing those things…I can best serve him & isn’t that what it’s all about?

One thought on “2nd assignment

Say what's on your mind...

