Home » Uncategorized » Assignment 1 for the week

Assignment 1 for the week

How you felt the first time you submitted?

In 1 word…surprised.  *laughs*  I was wandering around as my Mistress self when this man started to talk to me…asking me about my sub I had with me & what we were doing & to let me know that if there was anything we needed to let him know.  Well within a  couple of minutes of talking to him in IM…for the first time in my life I called someone Sir.  And within 10 mns I was this close to begging him to take me…something I had never done before to any man.  So yeah…surprise…is the best way to say I felt that first time…even if it was pleasantly so.

Say what's on your mind...

