Home » Uncategorized » This week’s assignment…

This week’s assignment…

(Courtesy of Submissive Journal Prompts & their weekly email with prompts for the week.)

Are you a quiet obedient submissive or is there an element of playful brattiness in your dynamic?  How does your owner encourage or enhance who you are?

Actually, I’m some of both.  I’m a playful yet obedient submissive…& definitely nothing quiet about me at least not with my Master.  I was a mistress when he met me…a mistress when he seduced me & am still pretty much a mistress with everyone except for him.  He earned my submission completely & totally…never once demanded it or tried to coerce it.  I gave it to him freely & happily…more than sure it was what I wanted by the time he asked if I’d wear his collar.  And he knew I was playful & a smartass & a mistress & all those things & has told me numerous times to stay the way I am…just to let go & be what I can be…the woman that he knows is in there.  He knows that I’m polite & a bit quiet in public due to being shy, but also out of respect for him.  But when it’s just us or we’re in IM or with my friends…he’s perfectly happy with me being myself   He likes who I am & encourages me to be that woman for everyone…& gives me the support & strength by being there to be what he knows I can be.

Say what's on your mind...

