Home » General » For no special reason

For no special reason

This is just going to be what it is.  I had the inspiration to write this earlier & have thought about it off & on all day & said to hell with my doubts & am going to write it & if anyone doesn’t like it they can kiss my nonrosy red ass. *laughs*

First off…my best friend.  I love you & cannot imagine a life without you in it.  We don’t always see eye to eye, probably more frequently than either of us realize think the other is a raving lunatic or idiot, but you still put up with me.  You let me ramble & whine & complain & cry & bitch no matter what’s going on in your life & I thank you for it.  Never ever feel like you can’t talk to me about something because I promise I’ll listen…even if I just virtually nod my head as you vent or whine or cry. Thank you for almost 24 years of being there for me…I wish there was something I could do to show you how much it means to me so all I can do is hope you read this & know.

And secondly…to another person who has made a huge impact in my life…My Master. I am a better person for having met him & I can’t thank him enough for that.  For the first time in my life I’m comfortable with myself as a woman…all facets of her.  The feminine side, the strong side, the flirty side…even the moody side…because of him I can handle anything that crosses my path because I know he’s there & will help me with anything I need help with.  And that fact alone makes it easier to face so much…just knowing he’s there…it does wonders.  He works with me, listens to my opinions & ideas & does what he can to make sure we’re both being pleased, treats me amazingly, doesn’t make me feel like I’m anything less than his wanton kitten & favorite pet & what else could I possibly ask for from him?  I am his, completely, & not only can I not imagine submitting to anyone else…I can’t imagine wanting to as long as I’m his.

Say what's on your mind...

