Home » General » Just came to a realization

Just came to a realization

Earlier this morning, I did a battleground with my kid in WoW & sitting here just now, thinking about it, I realized something. My submission…helped me be able to do that. Before I’d get so mad & frustrated all I could do was scream at the computer & finally ragequit cause it pissed me off so badly. Today tho, I laughed it off every time I died. No stress, no frustration…none of the normal I have doing battlegrounds. And I think it has alot to do with me being able to more easily relinquish control thanks to My Master & being his. In this case, it was easier to just accept what happened & not worry about it or take it personally so I guess I owe him a big thanks for that…even tho I doubt if either of us had any clue it would help me in that way.

Say what's on your mind...

