Home » General » Well this is interesting…a new way into submission…

Well this is interesting…a new way into submission…

Things have definitely changed in the last few weeks.  I have managed to lose some weight & gain some mobility so that’s a plus, & I also have been dragged back into SecondLife by my best friend. I’m not sure if that’s a good or bad thing but it’s happened.  And even more interesting is…I have ended up doing exactly what I said I wouldn’t do.  I have ended up in another relationship of sorts on there & honestly…I am scared completely sh*tless of it.  Things are so good & going so well right now that I just know it can’t be good & is going to end bad & I just wish I knew whether I should put a stop to it now or try to keep going with it.  I would hate to stop now because it’s everything I could want…even if i’m his pet only on SL…but I also know I can’t take the heartbreak again…& I feel like I’m heading directly towards it.  I am just so damned scared of being stupid & the problem is…I don’t know which is the way to stupid…continuing like this or breaking it off.

Say what's on your mind...

